About the Conservative History Group

The Conservative History Group was established in 2002. It publishes an annual journal and holds occasional events.

Membership is open to anyone interested in the history of the Conservative & Unionist Party, whatever their political persuasion.

  • President: Lord Lexden OBE (website)
  • Chairman: Lord Parkinson of Whitley Bay
  • Director: Dr. James Vitali
  • Treasurer: Walid Haddad

Former Directors:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s